Indiana Middle Level Education Association Home Page
« March 2015 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:

áá

INDIANA MIDDLE LEVEL EDUCATION ASSOCIATIONáBOARD DIRECTORY 2015 - 2016
Revised 01/22/2014

EXECUTIVE BOARD:

Past-Presidentá Tonja Brading, Northaven Elementary,áPrincipal
1907 Oak Ridge Dr.,Jeffersonville,áIndiana 47130
PHONEá: 812-288-4865, E-MAILá: tbrading@gcs.k12.in.us
á
PresidentáDr. Mariane Carlton Fisher, Greater Clark County, Supervisor Instructional Services
2112 Uttica-Sellersburg Road, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
PHONEá: 812-288-4802 X 333 E-MAILá:
mfisher@gcs.k12.in.us

President-Elect, Susie Highley, MSD Warren Township, CrestonáMiddle School Media Specialist
10925 E. Prospect, Indianapolis, Indiana 46239
PHONEá: 317-532-6800á E-MAILá:
shighley@warren.k12.in.usSecretary,á

RitaáTurflinger,áFt.áWayne Community Schools,áAsst. Superintendent, Secondary Education
2414 Brooklyn Ave., Ft. Wayne, IN 46802
PHONEá: 260-467-8530ááE-MAILá:á
rita.turflinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Executive Secretary, Terry Mucha, Principal, Highland Middle Schoolá
2941 41st St., Highland, IN 46322
PHONE: á219-922-5620 E-MAIL:
átmuch@highland.k12.in.us

Executive Director áShirley Wright, IMLEA,áIndianapolis, INá
11025 East 25th St., áIndianapolis., IN á46229
PHONEá: 317-894-2937, E-MAIL:
imlea@iasp.orgá

REGIONAL COORDINATORS:
á

Region 1á

Jeni Hirschy, Riverside Intermediate, Principal, School to Watch
905 E. Baker St., Plymouth, IN 46563
PH: (574) 936-3787; E-MAIL: jhirschy@plymouth.k12.in.us

Kristy Stephens, Hebron Middle School, L.A. Teacher School to Watch
307 S Main St., Hebron, IN 46341
PHONE: 996-4771 x-2937; E-MAIL: stephensk@hebronschools.org


Region 2

Deborah Carter,á Boston Middle School, Principal
1000 Harrison St., LaPorte, IN 46350
á PH.: 219-326-6930 E-MAIL dcarter@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Jana Vance, Rochester School Corporation, Superintendent
650 Zebra Ln, Box 108, Rochester, IN 46975
PHONEá: 574-223-2280, E-MAILá: jana.vance@zebras.net

á

Region 3á

Rita Turflinger, Ft. Wayne Community Schools, Asst. Superintendent, Secondary
2414 Brooklyn Ave., Ft. Wayne, IN 46802
PHONEá: 260-467-8530á E-MAILá:
rita.turflinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Region 4

Shannon Hudson,CrawfordsvilleáMiddleáSchool, Science Department Chair
705 Wallace,áCrawfordsville, IN 47933
PHONEá: 765-362-2992,áx2215, E-MAILá:shudson@cville.k12.in.us

Region 5ááá

Jessica Tubbs, Creekside Middle School, Asst. Principal
3525 W. 126th St., Carmel, IN á46032
PHONE: á317-733-6420 áE-MAIL: ájtubbs@ccs.k12.in.us



Region 6

Beth Denham, Connersville Middle School Principal,
1900 Grand Ave., Connersville, IN 47331
áPHONEá: 765-825-1139, E-MAIL bdenham@fayette.k12.in.us

Region 7

Mark Anderson, Decatur Middle School Principal, School to Watch
5108 S. High School Rd.,, Indianapolis, IN 46221
PHONE: 317-856-5274, E-MAIL
manderson@msddecatur.k12.in.us

Bill Pitcock, Westlane Middle School, Assistant Principal, School to Watch
1301W. 73rd St., Indianapolis, IN á46260
PHONE: á317-259-5412, E-MAIL: ábpitcock@msdwt.k12.in.usá

Region 8ááá

Deborah Rode,á Greencastle Middle School L.A. Dept. Chair, MBCT
400 Percy Julian Dr., Greencastle, IN 46135
PHONE: 765-653-9774 E-MAIL
drode@greencastle.k12.in.us

Ryan Nickoli, Tri-West Middle School, Principal, School to Watch
555 US 136, Lizton, IN 46149
PHONE: 317-994-4200; E-MAIL:
nickolir@hendricks.k12.in.us

áááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááááá
Region 9

Donna Phair, Franklin Community Middle School, Teacher - School to Watch
625 Grizzly Cub Drive, Franklin, IN 46131
PHONE: 317-346-8400, E-MAIL: phaird@franklinschools.org

á

Region 10

Kevin Self,áGreendale Middle Schoolá
200 Tiger Blvd.,áLawrenceburg, Indiana 47025
PHONEá: (812) 537-7259áE-MAILá:
kself@lburg.k12.in.us

Bobby Thompson, Triton Central Middle School Principal, School to Watch
4740 W 600 N, Fairland, IN 46126
PHONE: (317) 835-3006 E-MAIL:
bthompson@nwshelby.k12.in.us

Region 11

Paul Parkison, University of Evansville, Dept. Chrm
Evansville, IN 47714
PHONEá: 812-461-5416, E-MAIL: pp47@evansville.edu

á

Region 12á

Mark Black, Corydon Central Jr. High, Principal
377 Country Club Rd., SE, Corydon, IN á47112
PHONE: á812-738-4184, EMAIL: áblackm@shcsc.k12.in.us


Ex-Officio Member

Joan Belcshwender, generationOn Co-Coordinator
11025 E 25th St., Indianapolis, IN 46229
áPHONE: 317-891-9900 x 201, E-MAIL: generationOn@iasp.org


Newsletter Editor

Vicki Wertz, 1510 E. 77th St., Indianapolis, IN 46240
áPHONE: 317-255-8349, E-MAIL:
imleanews@comcast.net

UNIVERSITYáADVISOR

Dr. Shelly Furuness,áButler University Assistant Professor - Middle/Secondary Education College of Education, Indianapolis, Indiana
PHONEá: 317-940-6967 E-MAILá: sfurunes@butler.edu

Paul Parkison, University of Evansville, Professor, áEvansville, IN á47714
Phone: (317) 835-3006, E-MAIL: ápp47@evansville.edu


á

Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2015 - Educational website content management