Indiana Middle Level Education Association Home Page
« September 2014 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:

  

INDIANA MIDDLE LEVEL EDUCATION ASSOCIATION BOARD DIRECTORY 2014 - 2015
Revised 02/24/2014

EXECUTIVE BOARD:


Past President  Shannon Hudson, Tuttle Middle School, Science Department Chair
612 S. Elm Street, Crawfordsville, IN 47933
PHONE : 765-362-2992, x2215, E-MAIL :shudson@cville.k12.in.us


President  Tonja Brading, Northaven Elementary, Principal
1907 Oak Ridge Dr.,Jeffersonville, Indiana 47130
PHONE : 812-288-4865, E-MAIL : tbrading@gcs.k12.in.us
 
President-Elect Dr. Mariane Carlton Fisher, Greater Clark County, Supervisor Instructional Services
2112 Uttica-Sellersburg Road, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
PHONE : 812-288-4802 X 333 E-MAIL :
mfisher@gcs.k12.in.us

Recording -
Secretary, Susie Highley, MSD Warren Township, Middle School Media Specialist
10925 E. Prospect, Indianapolis, Indiana 46239
PHONE : 317-532-6800  E-MAIL :
shighley@warren.k12.in.us

Executive Secretary, Terry Mucha, Principal, Highland Middle School 
2941 41st St., Highland, IN 46322
PHONE:  219-922-5620 E-MAIL:
 tmuch@highland.k12.in.us

Executive Director  Shirley Wright, IMLEA, Indianapolis, IN 
11025 East 25th St.,  Indianapolis., IN  46229
PHONE : 317-894-2937, E-MAIL:
imlea@iasp.org 

REGIONAL COORDINATORS:

Region 1 

Jeni Hirschy,
Riverside Intermediate, Principal, School to Watch
905 E. Baker St., Plymouth, IN 46563
PH: (574) 936-3787; E-MAIL: jhirschy@plymouth.k12.in.us

Kristy Stephens, Hebron Middle School, L.A. Teacher School to Watch
307 S Main St., Hebron, IN 46341
PHONE: 996-4771 x-2937; E-MAIL: stephensk@hebronschools.org

Region 2

Deborah Carter,  Boston Middle School, Principal
1000 Harrison St., LaPorte, IN 46350
  PH.: 219-326-6930 E-MAIL dcarter@lpcsc.k12.in.us

Jana Vance, Rochester School Corporation, Superintendent
650 Zebra Ln, Box 108, Rochester, IN 46975
PHONE : 574-223-2280, E-MAIL : jana.vance@zebras.net


Region 3 

Rita Turflinger, Ft. Wayne Community Schools, Asst. Superintendent, Secondary
2414 Brooklyn Ave., Ft. Wayne, IN 46802
PHONE : 260-467-8530  E-MAIL :
rita.turflinger@fwcs.k12.in.us

Region 4

Region 5   

Jessica Tubbs, Creekside Middle School, Asst. Principal
3525 W. 126th St., Carmel, IN  46032
PHONE:  317-733-6420  E-MAIL:  jtubbs@ccs.k12.in.us


Region 6

Beth Denham, Connersville Middle School Principal,
1900 Grand Ave., Connersville, IN 47331
 PHONE : 765-825-1139, E-MAIL bdenham@fayette.k12.in.us

Region 7

Mark Anderson, Decatur Middle School Principal, School to Watch
5108 S. High School Rd.,, Indianapolis, IN 46221
PHONE: 317-856-5274, E-MAIL
manderson@msddecatur.k12.in.us

Bill Pitcock, Westlane Middle School, Assistant Principal, School to Watch
1301W. 73rd St., Indianapolis, IN  46260
PHONE:  317-259-5412, E-MAIL:  bpitcock@msdwt.k12.in.us 

Region 8   

Deborah Rode,  Greencastle Middle School L.A. Dept. Chair, MBCT
400 Percy Julian Dr., Greencastle, IN 46135
PHONE: 765-653-9774 E-MAIL
drode@greencastle.k12.in.us

Ryan Nickoli, Tri-West Middle School, Principal, School to Watch
555 US 136, Lizton, IN 46149
PHONE: 317-994-4200; E-MAIL:
nickolir@hendricks.k12.in.us

                                                                                                                                  
Region 9

Donna Phair, Franklin Community Middle School, Teacher - School to Watch
625 Grizzly Cub Drive, Franklin, IN 46131
PHONE: 317-346-8400, E-MAIL: phaird@franklinschools.org

Region 10

Kevin Self, Greendale Middle School 
200 Tiger Blvd., Lawrenceburg, Indiana 47025
PHONE : (812) 537-7259 E-MAIL :
kself@lburg.k12.in.us

Bobby Thompson,
Triton Central Middle School Principal, School to Watch
4740 W 600 N, Fairland, IN 46126
PHONE: (317) 835-3006 E-MAIL:
bthompson@nwshelby.k12.in.us

Region 11

Paul Parkison, University of Evansville, Dept. Chrm

Evansville, IN 47714
PHONE : 812-461-5416, E-MAIL: pp47@evansville.edu

Region 12 

Mark Black, Corydon Central Jr. High, Principal
377 Country Club Rd., SE, Corydon, IN  47112
PHONE:  812-738-4184, EMAIL:  blackm@shcsc.k12.in.us

Ex-Officio Member

Joan Belcshwender, generationOn Co-Coordinator
11025 E 25th St
., Indianapolis, IN 46229
 PHONE: 317-891-9900 x 201, E-MAIL: generationOn@iasp.org


Newsletter Editor

Vicki Wertz, 1510 E. 77th St., Indianapolis, IN 46240
 PHONE: 317-255-8349, E-MAIL:
imleanews@comcast.net

UNIVERSITY ADVISOR

Dr. Shelly Furuness, Butler University Assistant Professor - Middle/Secondary Education College of Education, Indianapolis, Indiana
PHONE : 317-940-6967 E-MAIL : sfurunes@butler.edu

Paul Parkison, University of Evansville, Professor,  Evansville, IN  47714
Phone: (317) 835-3006, E-MAIL:  pp47@evansville.edu


Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2014 - Educational website content management